Welcome to Dawn of Eternity

In order to download and play the game you need to sign up for an account and activate it, it's free. Once you have an active account you will be able to see the download page at the top of the forum.

Hello!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Videyo, Mar 20, 2017.

1. Videyo

Videyo New Member

In-Game Name:
    Videyo
    Hey! I'm new to this server, but not new to IT servers. I've been playing since 2011 as HardDriveGladiator, Jacknife, and Era Vulgaris. I haven't been around in awhile and I miss being part of a community, so I thought I'd try this place! I'm pretty excited to meet some new people and try my hand at preset making again. I hope to meet some of you in-game!!

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  2. SparkleWolf404

SparkleWolf404 Active Member

In-Game Name:
    SparkleWolf404
    Welcome! The game is a bit quite in regards to players but content wise it's bursting at the seams (and is still in alpha!)

I must warn you about making presets, you may wanna read up on the forum on how they work.
    We have a whole new preset system unlike any other IT server.

3. Videyo

Videyo New Member

In-Game Name:
    Videyo
    Aw darn, I started to notice that. Has it always been quiet or have things just been slow lately? Definitely liking the content so far!!

Oh wow, really? That sounds pretty exciting actually, thanks for the heads up!!

4. SparkleWolf404

In-Game Name:
    SparkleWolf404
    The player count has actually been on the rise lately, you just gotta be on at the right time. However the game is still pretty obscure so nothing over 15 people at a time.

This server allows you to edit the textures of your items while using a preset so that opens the flood gates on what you can do with presets. (you can even give items scroll and glow)

5. Videyo

Videyo New Member

In-Game Name:
    Videyo